WHEELERS TT Programme 2021

2021 - Club Time Trials

 

In accordance with CTT and Central Government guidance, the interim TT Racing Committee wish to clarify how the events will be run this year, or until further easing of Covid-19 restriction:

  • Only first and second claim Andover Wheeler members will be eligible to take part. 

  • The number of riders for each event will be restricted to a maximum of 40. 

  • Signing on will be on the night/day, bring your own pen. No need to pre-book. 

  • No payment will be taken at the event. Fees will be on account, payable at the each of each month, reminders will be sent by email. 

Club Time Trial Calendar - 2021

Date                        Event                                                                                                  Start             Course              League

Sun 4th April         Danebury 25 mile (Medium gear TT Championship)        09.00          P622,25c           LP

Tue 13th April       Monxton 8.25 mile TT                                                              18.30          P614C                LP

Tue 20th April      Clanville 10 mile TT                                                                  19.00          P604C               LP

Tue 27th April      Charlton 14 mile TT (Hilly circuits )                                         19.00          P602C               LP

Sun 2nd May        Danebury 25 mile Championship                                          09.00          P622,25             LP

Tue 11th May        Wildhern 10.2 mile TT (Hilly circuits )                                    19.00           P601c                LP

Tue 18th May       Clanville 10 mile TT Athletes cup                                          19.00           P604c                N

Tue 25th May       Danebury 10 mile TT SRAM Interclub (TBC)                        19.00           P622,10c          LP

Thu 3rd June        Woodford Valley 6.5 mile TT SRAM Interclub (TBC)          19.00           P521C                LP

Tue 8th June        Red Rice 16 mile TT NHRC Interclub (Hilly circuits )          19.00           P621C                LP

Thu 17th June       Dummer NHRC Interclub                                                       19.00           H19/11              LP

Thu 24th June      AW/Sotonia/Ventia Interclub                                                TBC             TBC                   LP

Tue 29th June      Danebury (10 mile TT Championship)                                   19.00           P622,10c           LP

Tue 6th July          Wildhern 10.2 mile TT (Hilly circuits)                                     19.00           P601c                LP

Tue 13th July        Monxton 8.25 mile TT ( Tri Club )                                            19.00           P614c                LP

Tue 20th July        Clanville 10 mile TT (Handicap)                                             19.00           P604c                N

Tue 27th July        Red Rice 16 mile TT (Hilly circuits)                                        19.00           P621c                 LP

Tue 3rd Aug          Charlton 14 mile hilly TT (Hilly cicuits)                                  19.00           P602c                LP

Tue 10th Aug        Ludgershall 10 mile TT                                                            19.00           P603c                LP

Tue 17th Aug        Monxton 8.25 mile TT                                                               18.30           P614c                 LP

Tue 24th Aug        Monxton 8.25 mile (lottery 2up TT)                                        18.30           P614c                 N

Sun 5th Sep          Hill climb championship                                                          10.30          Ham Hill             LP

British Cycling logo.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
CTT_Landscape.jpg
Andover Wheelers 2021