News

Membership 2020

You can subscribe for your 2020 Andover Wheelers membership now.

Download the application form and contact Rupert as per the form.

Andover Wheelers are pleased to welcome Rupert Griffiths as our new Membership Secretary

2020 Short Season Club Events

All Club Events are for Andover Whelers First and Second Claim Members Only.

You must pre enter all events.

Enter via this post, email, or messenger. to Racing Secretary Gary Richardson

‚Äč

Tue 14th July      Clanville 10 mile TT Athletes cup                            19:00   P604C

Sun 19th July     Danebury 25 mile championship TT & Handicap  09:00  P622-25C

Tue 21st July      Wildhern 10.2 mile TT                                                19.00   P60

Tue 28th July     Danebury 10 mile TT 10 mile Championship         19.00   P622-10C

Tue 4th Aug       Red Rice 16 mile TT                                                    19:00   P621C

Tue 11th Aug     Charlton 14 mile Hilly TT                                             19:00   P602C

Sun 18th Aug    Clanville 10 mile TT Handicap                                   18.30   P604C

Tue 25th Aug    Monxton 8.25 mile TT                                                  18:30   P614C

Sun 6th Sep      Danebury 10 mile TT                                                   09.00  P622-10C

Sun 13th Sep     Hill climb Championship                                            10.30   Ham Hill

British Cycling logo.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
CTT_Landscape.jpg
Andover Wheelers 2019